Skepta, Asake, others feature on “Timeless” as Davido drops Tracklist

  • Davido Releases Official Tracklist For ‘Timeless’ Album

  • Davido drops tracklist for “Timeless”, features Skepta, Asake, and others.

Skepta, Asake, others feature on "Timeless" as Davido drops Tracklist
Skepta, Asake, others feature on “Timeless” as Davido drops Tracklist

Nigeria superstar, Davido has made the tracklist for his upcoming album “Timeless” available.

Fans have been anticipating the release of Davido’s fourth album since he revealed he was working on it in 2022.

The award-winning hitmaker has officially revealed the tracklist for the album, which will be released on March 31, 2023.

On March 29, 2023, the album tracklist was announced throughout Davido’s social media platforms, and the announcement sparked excitement among fans.

There are 17 tracks on the album, and intriguing Nigerian and international artists including Fave, Asake, and Cavemen are featured on some of them.

In terms of foreign collaborations, there is the British-Nigerian rapper Skepta, the Grammy winner Angelique Kidjo, the South African vocalist Musa Keys, and the Jamaican dancehall icon Dexta Daps.

Check out the tracklist below;

Timeless‘ follows his 2022 single ‘Stand Strong,’ which, shockingly, does not make the album.

Fans will be excited to hear 16 new songs from the hitmaker when the album is released on March 31, 2023.

Also, Davido launched two fresh talent under his Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) label, Logos Olori and Morravey.

In a statement released on Wednesday, the record label’s management confirmed the signing of the new performers.


Morravey is described as a Port Harcourt-born singer-songwriter with a special talent for fusing Afro sounds with her iconic vocals, whilst Logos Olori is a fantastic Afrobeats musician who draws musical inspiration from his Yoruba heritage.

Davido changed the name of his 2016-founded DMW record label to DMW 2.0. The relaunch is anticipated to happen soon.

DMW is home to Liya, Peruzzi, May D, and Dremo. Yonda, Mayorkun, and Lil Frosh were all formerly signed to the label as well.

Comments are closed.