Wizkid Releases ‘More Love Less Ego’ (MLLE) Album | Listen

Afrobeats merchant, Wizkid is out with More Love Less Ego (MLLE) album.

  • Artiste Name: Wizkid
  • Project Title: More Love Less Ego
  • Number of Tracks: (13) Thirteen
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2022
Wizkid'More Love Less Ego' (MLLE) Album
Wizkid ‘More Love Less Ego’ (MLLE) Album


Superstar, Wizkid has unlocked his sizzling thirteen-track studio album titled, More Love Less Ego (MLLE).

He released his fourth album, Made In Lagos, in October 2020. It was a financial success on a global scale, peaking at number one on the Billboard World Album Chart. The album features the Tems-performed hit Essence, the first Nigerian song to score on the Billboard Hot 100, which peaked at number ten after receiving a remix (featuring Justin Bieber).

The fifth studio album by Wizkid discusses love, sex, and happiness. In the song 2Sugar with Ayra Starr, he keeps negative energy at bay. The “More Love, Less Ego Album” has a high repeat value since it features sensual lyrics, top-notch beats, wonderful melodies, and captivating hooks.

Moreso, the project features guest appearances from Skepta, Don Toliver, Ayra Starr, Naira Marley, Skillibeng, and Shenseea. For the production, P2J and a list of professional beatmakers were involved.

Listen up!


Comments are closed.