Waje – Unbroken (Album)

Nigerian singer, Waje unlocks sophomore studio album titled, ‘Unbroken‘.

  • Artiste Name: Waje
  • Project Title: Unbroken
  • Number of Tracks: Nine (9)
  • Genre: Gospel
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2022
Waje – Unbroken Album
Waje – Unbroken Album

Multi-talented singer, Waje has released her long-awaited studio album titled, ‘Unbroken‘.

Speaking about the release of her project, she wrote: “I give praise to a beautiful God who has shown me mercy, in whose presence I stay, who am I without you? I cannot imagine. Na me be this, singing hallelujah, Abasi! you are God alone who holds me UNBROKEN!”

Unbroken is a follow-up to her previously released singles, ‘All Day’ featuring Tiwa Savage, and Vibes featuring rapper, Falz.

The studio body of work is a compilation of nine mid-tempo gospel tracks with no features. She connects with the spiritual, acknowledging the essence and presence of her maker, eulogizing his being while making sure her renditions are catchy and entertaining.

The Tracklist

  • Who Am I
  • Beautiful Saviour
  • God Alone
  • Abasi
  • Hallelujah
  • Stay
  • Mercy Me
  • Imagine
  • Na Me Be This

Listen up!


Comments are closed.