Diamond Platnumz unlocks 10-track studio EP, ‘First of All’ | Listen

Tanzanian superstar, Diamond Platnumz is out with a new studio EP, ‘First of All‘.

  • Artiste Name: Diamond Platnumz
  • Project Title: First of All
  • Number of Tracks: Ten (10)
  • Featuring: Adekunle Gold, Jaywillz, Focalistic, Zuchu, Mbosso, Pabi Cooper and Costa Titch
  • Genre: Amapiano, Pop, Afrobeats
  • Country: Tanzania
  • Year: 2022
Diamond Platnumz - First of All EP
Diamond Platnumz – First of All EP

WCB Wasafi Records lead singer, Diamond Platnumz has released a studio EP titled, ‘First of All‘.

First Of All” (FOA) is Diamond Platnumz’s debut Extended Play, which has 10 world-class tracks from various genres such as Afrobeats, Bongo Fleva, Afropop, Amapiano, Zouk, and Soukus.

It’s a Love, Life, and Party EP that will serve as a precursor to his future album, which will be released later this year.

Diamond Platnumz is known for his melodious, lyricism, dancing, and heartfelt music that soothes the spirit and puts you in the perfect mood.

On this latest body of work, Diamond joined forces with Nigeria’s Adekunle Gold, South Africa’s Focalistic, Zuchu, Mbosso, Jaywillz, Pabi Cooper, and Costa Titch.

Surely, it is that banger body of work you’ve been waiting for!

Listen up!


Comments are closed.